Delete Account: how it works

A new tab called "Delete Account" is added to the account page.

In order to delete his account, the user will need to type his current password. When the user clicks the "Delete account" button, a confirmation message will appear asking the user to confirm cancellation. Once confirmed, the account, it's data and any submitted posts will then be deleted.