How to change the Private Content profile tab name

The private content only visible to the logged in user on their profile appears on a new 'Private Content' tab:

You can change the name of this tab via Users > Settings > Profiles > Profiles Content, using the 'Private Content Tab Name' setting:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.