Deleting fields and groups
In some cases you might want to delete individual fields or a whole group. This can be easily done with the click of a button.
Deleting a field
To delete a field click the "delete" button within the fields table.
Note: default fields cannot be deleted. When a field doesn't display the "delete" button, it means the field can't be deleted.
Deleting a group
In order to delete a group, click the "Delete group" link within the groups list table.
Note: when deleting a group, all the fields contained within the group will also be deleted and cannot be recovered.