Manually subscribe/unsubscribe users from lists

Administrators can subscribe and unsubscribe users manually from the administration panel.

Navigate to "users" and select the user you wish to sub/unsub. At the bottom of the page you'll see a box with the available lists that you've previously enabled.

A subscribe button will appear if the user isn't subscribed.

An unsubscribe button will appear if the user is already subscribed.